Sixers On Twitter

This is a list of people to follow on Twitter. It will consist of current and former Sixer players. Also, there will be members of the media, front office, and other people that are involved with the Sixers. Over time, this list may be updated to stay current with who is or isn’t on Twitter as well as any other changes. I try to verify each account to see if it is indeed the actual player. Of course, there could be fake accounts. for the players, I may just follow players that are actually verified and have the blue check mark.

First, for The Sixer Sense and other FanSided staff:

Sean O’Connor—@SixerSense

Dante Nelson—@DanteWrites

Stephane Hardinger—@GoingHard_inger

Kyle Bright—@KBreezy137

Danny Solis—@foodfordaniel

Frank Higgins—@fxhiggins

Tyler Trumbauer—@tylertrumbauer

Tony Iocono—@TonyIocono

Section 215—@FanSided_Philly

Players:

Evan Turner—@thekidet

Speedy Claxton—@speeddeamon

Marresse Speights—@Mospeights16

Spencer Hawes—@spencerhawes00

Andres Nocioni—@SoyElChapu

Craig Brackins—@cbrackins_33

Royal Ivey—@ROYALTIVEY

Jrue Holiday—@Jrue_Holiday11

Allen Iverson—@alleniverson

Larry Hughes—@thereallhughes (special note: His “real name” on twitter right now is “mr. hughes” So it won’t say “Larry Hughes)

Nazr Mohammed—@NazrMohammed

Matt Barnes—@Matt_Barnes22

Lavoy Allen—@BroadStBully24

Andre Iguodala—@mindofAI9

Lou Williams—@TeamLou23

Chris Webber—@realchriswebber

Jodie Meeks—@Jmeeks20

Thaddeus Young—@yungsmoove21 (Note: his “real name” is “Thad Young” on Twitter. Also, it’s a secure account so you’ll have to request to follow)

Bruce Bowen—@Bowen12

Donyell Marshall—@Dmarsh42

Reggie Evans—@ReggieEvans30 (Note: His “real name” is same as user name)

Joe Smith—@JoeBeast95

Anthony Parker—@AMP1808

Matt Harpring—@mharpring15

Kyle Korver—@KyleKorver

Willie Green—@realwilliegreen

Sam Young—@SamYoung4

Front Office:

Michael Preston—@preston76

Jada Pinkett Smith—@jadapsmith (Note: Technically, she is part of the ownership group)

Adam Aron—@SixersCEOAdam

Billy King—@bkdefend

Pat Croce—@pat_croce

Erick Thohir—@ericthohir (Note: He is also part of ownership group)

David Heller—@sixer67 (Note: This account is locked so you will have to request to follow. Part of team ownership)

Jason Levien—@JasonLevien

Shana Booker—@shanabooker

Jerry Rizzo—@JerryRizzo

Allen Lumpkin—@biglumpal

Rebecca Timms—@rebeccatimms

Local Media: (this includes reporters, and commentators)

Kate Fagan—@katefagan3 (Note: She is now with ESPN but I trust her sources when it comes to Sixers stuff)

Dei Lynam—@dlynamCSN

Tom Moore—@tmoorepburbs

Meredith Marakovits—@M_Marakovits

Martin Frank—@mfranknba

CSN Philadelphia—@CSNPhilly

Amy Fadool—@amyfadoolCSN

Marc Zumoff—@marczumoff

Marshall Harris—@mharrisCSN

Bob Ford—@bobfordsports

Malik Rose—@MalikRose

Matt Cord—@Matty93Cord

John Celestand—@johncelestand

Miscellaneous:

Philadelphia 76ers—@Sixers

Maine Red Claws—@maineredclaws (Note: This is the NBA D-League team affiliate of the Sixers)

Wells Fargo Center—@WellsFargoCtr

Sixers Shop—@SixersShop

Sixers Flight Squad—@FlightSquad76

Sixers Dream Team—@SixersDreamTeam

76er Revolutionaries—@76er_revolution

 

Whew! So as time goes on, more people may be added to the list. So you can come back here. This list may end up having its own page on the site though so you could go there as well. If you know of anybody that should be on this list, let me know and I’ll add the person(s) on here. You can follow me and/or Sean for during-the-game updates, although, Sean will be away for most of this week. Happy Following!

Want more from The Sixer Sense?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

TEAMFeed More 76ers news from the Fansided Network

Hot on the Web From golf.com